Cookies - We use cookies to help improve your experience of using our website. 

Accept & Continue
Vienna Tonkünstler Orchestra

Vienna Tonkünstler Orchestra

Vienna Tonkünstler Orchestra
Yutaka Sado - conductor
Angela Hewitt - piano

Sibelius - Finlandia Listen
Beethoven - Piano Concerto No 5 (Emperor) Listen
Sibelius - Symphony No 5 Listen

Booking for existing subscribers: Monday 4 June – Friday 29 June
Booking for new subscribers: Monday 16 July (18 July for new subscriptions booked online)
General Sale: Saturday 18 August

Free pre-concert talk at 6.45pm by Peter Whitfield.
The concert will be finished by approximately 9.30pm.



A £36, B £34, C £30, D £23.50, E £17.50, O £13.50
(Ticket prices shown are subscription prices, exclusive of booking fees. From Saturday 18 August a 6% booking fee will be applied.)

Tickets & Times

  • Sat 27 Oct , 7:30 PM

  • Music is for me like a beautiful mosaic which God has put together. He takes all the pieces in his hand, throws them into the world, and we have to recreate the picture from the pieces.