Cookies - We use cookies to help improve your experience of using our website. 

Accept & Continue
Russian State Symphony Orchestra

Russian State Symphony Orchestra

Russian State Symphony Orchestra
Valentin Uryupin - conductor
Barry Douglas - piano

Khachaturian - Suite: Masquerade Listen
Shostakovich - Piano Concerto No 2 Listen
Rachmaninov - Symphony No 2 Listen

Booking for existing subscribers: Monday 4 June – Friday 29 June
Booking for new subscribers: Monday 16 July (18 July for new subscriptions booked online)
General Sale: Saturday 18 August

Free pre-concert talk at 6.45pm by Brian Newbould.
The concert will be finished by approximately 9.45pm.



A £36, B £34, C £30, D £23.50, E £17.50, O £13.50
(Ticket prices shown are subscription prices, exclusive of booking fees. From Saturday 18 August a 6% booking fee will be applied.)

Tickets & Times

  • Sat 13 Oct , 7:30 PM

  • If they cut off both hands, I will compose anyway holding the pen with my teeth.