Cookies - We use cookies to help improve your experience of using our website. 

Accept & Continue
Royal Northern Sinfonia

Royal Northern Sinfonia

Online subscriptions are now open for booking. Click here to book your subscription.

Royal Northern Sinfonia
Jessica Cottis - conductor
Jess Gillam - saxophone

Debussy - Danse sacrée et profane Listen
Milhaud - Scaramouche Listen
Stravinsky - Dances concertantes Listen
RNS Young Composer Competition Winner - New piece tbc
Debussy - Sarabande Listen
Villa Lobos - Fantasia for soprano saxophone Listen
Milhaud - Le boeuf sur le toit Listen

Please note, this concert begins at 7pm.

Free pre-concert talk at 6.15pm by George Kennaway.

The concert will be finished by approximately 8.50pm.


A £38.16, B £36.04, C £31.80, D £24.91,          
E £18.55, O £14.31 
Over 60s: £1.50 off
Under 18s/students/unwaged: 50% off
(including booking fees)

Tickets & Times

  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 , 7:00 PM

  • Melody alone permits a work to survive.