Cookies - We use cookies to help improve your experience of using our website. 

Accept & Continue
Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra

Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra

Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra
Yuri Simonov – conductor
Alexandra Dariescu – piano

Tchaikovsky – Slavonic March Listen 
Rachmaninov – Piano Concerto No 2 Listen
Tchaikovsky – Suite: Swan Lake Listen
Khachaturian – Suite: Gayaneh Listen

Free pre-concert talk at 6.45pm by Judy Blezzard.

Booking Dates:

Booking for existing subscribers: Monday 3 June - Friday 28 June
Booking for new subscribers: Monday 15 July (Monday 22 July for new subscriptions booked online)
General booking: Saturday 17 August


A £37, B £35, C £31, D £24, E £18, O £14

Please note, ticket prices shown are subscription prices and are exclusive of booking fees.

Over 60s: £1.50 off
Under 18s/students/unwaged: 50% off

Tickets & Times

  • Sat 5 Oct , 7:30 PM

  • He had the secret of the golden, living tone which comes from the heart.
    Arthur Rubinstein on Rachmaninov